深圳星火半导体科技有限公司(Metorage)成立于2019年1月,坐落于深圳南山高新科技产业园,拥有资深的国内外研发和技术团队。是一家研发、生产工业级eMMC、SD、microSD、SSD等国产存储产品的高科技企业。



        Metorage以国内独创视野拓展业务。从产品选材、设计、性能方面严格执行高规格的研发、制造标准。坚持技术创新的发展理念,帮助中小企业提升产品价值,提供寿命分析测试、前期兼容性测试、寿命监测功能等相关服务。星火半导体提供的产品及应用方案已经被广泛应用于汽车电子、人工智能、电力、轨交、医疗等领域,获得全球100多家客户的认可和信赖。



        Metorage自成立以来,坚持以人为本,强调团队合作与创新意识,重视人才的引进、培养及发展,致力于培养中国新一代MEMORY人才,实现中国品牌自主化。未来,公司将大力投入研发资源,开发存储新技术,构建行业新生态,成为中国工业存储的卓越领导者。



我们的愿景是 成为工业存储NO.1

关于我们

        Metorage 2019年5月正式加入SD协会,有幸成为SDA华南区主席。Metorage核心创始人之一中村老师是SD卡的发明者,曾经在世界五百强企业的储存事业部工作,并拥有超过30年的储存产品研发经验。

Metorage 品牌保证

         Metorage不仅拥有资深的技术团队,还拥有世界一流的供应链,我们与多家NAND闪存厂商、主控厂商、测试和封装厂商合作,在市场份额和销量上都有突出的优势。世界级的供应链不仅保证了产品的技术和质量,更彰显了Metorage的品牌实力。

产品定制化

        Metorage可以为客户提供定制化产品,根据客户对性能、可靠性、兼容性和成本等方面的具体要求去定制更符合客户需求的产品,并提供相应的技术服务。Metorage将参与从产品研发到最终量产的整个过程,在此期间可以解决产品兼容性、软件优化、提高读写速度和延长使用寿命等各种问题,量产后,Metorage将持续为客户提供技术支持。

部分合作伙伴

About Us

Memory + Bigdata = Smart Memory!

        Metorage established in January 2019, located in Nanshan High-tech Industrial Park and has a professional senior technical team. Metorage is a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, application solution of eMMC, SD, microSD, SSD and other industrial storage products.



        Metorage expands its business with its original vision in China, strictly implements high-standard R&D and manufacturing standards in product selection, design, and performance, adheres to the development concept of technological innovation, helps small and medium-sized business customers to enhance product value. The company provides life time analysis test and life monitoring functions (SMART function), pre-compatibility test and other related services to the customers. The products and application solutions provided by Metorage have been widely used in automotive electronics, artificial intelligence, electricity, rail, medical and other fields, have been recognized and trusted by more than 100 customers.



        Since the establishment of the company, Metorage has adhered to people-oriented and teamwork, innovation awareness, emphasize on talent mining, cultivation and development. It is committed to cultivate a new generation of MEMORY talents in China and achieve brand autonomy. In the future, the company will vigorously invest in R&D resources, develop new storage technologies, build a new future for the industry and strive to become an outstanding leader in China's industrial storage.



Our vision is to become industrial storage No.1

About Us

        SDA association, Spark Semiconductor formally joined SDA association in 2019 and became the chairman of SDA south China region. The core leader is the inventor of SD card and one of the founders of Metorage, has more than 30 years of experience in the design and development of storage products, had been worked at the world's top 500 Memory enterprises.

Metorage Brand Guarantee

        Metorage not only have a strong technical team, also have a world-class supply chain,we are cooperation with a number of NAND flash memory manufacturers, main control manufacturers, and test and seal manufacturers, both have outstanding advantages in terms of market share and sales. The world-class supply chain not only guarantees the technology and quality, but also makes Metorage brand.

Product Customization

        Shenzhen Spark Semiconductor Technology Co., LTD. is a customized solution company, we according to customers' specific requirements on performance, reliability, compatibility and cost, we customized SMART STORAGE to meet customers' requirements and provide corresponding technical services. Metorage will be involved in the whole process from product research and development to final mass production from the project reporting stage, during which it can solve various problems from product compatibility, software optimization, improvement of reading and writing speed and extension of life for customers, after mass production, Metorage also provide continuous technical support for customers.

Clients